Day twelve of meditation

I failed today..

Or atleast. That’s how it feels. I’m completely exhausted after my third day at work with less than 7 hours sleep a night. Work has taken up every minute of my time from 7-7. And today I was just much too exhausted to meditate..

It’s a poor excuse, in fact it isn’t even an excuse. However, I have faith I’ll push through this. An early night tonight should mean an early start tomorrow so I can start my day with meditation 🙂

Do.

And when you don’t, forgive yourself. Don’t let it stop you from continuing to do.

Leave a Reply

