Day twenty of meditation

Managed to do my meditation on my lunch break at work today. Worked out really well actually! I found a quiet place where I was far more likely to remain uninterrupted and I had such an amazing session!

I must say, whilst routine helps to ensure meditation occurs daily, it’s also really helpful meditating when I feel I need it most.

Generally speaking I’ve been able to excuse myself and complete it when I’ve had the time and needed the presence of mind to attend to the task properly.

Past half way of my focus month of meditation and it’s going great. I couldn’t recommend headspace (the app) more highly if I tried, it’s wonderful.

Leave a Reply

