Day two of expression and creativity

I’m proud to say I got out of my comfort zone and did something that put smile on my face that was broader than anything I’ve felt in a while.

I went swing dancing!!

I went to a place that hosts classes, and though I didn’t participate in that, I did hang around with my partner and we ended up dancing to the live band afterwards.

I also solidified a few plans for my various projects, visited a stationary store, and spontaneously visited an art supplies store and bought some ring binders for my projects 🙂

Very very excited to get started on them tomorrow. Even more excited to attend swing classes in a fortnights time, as revisit the same in a week just for the band again.

Creativity month is already amazing 😍

Leave a Reply

