Day three of expression and creativity

Though hungover, I still succeeded in my goal today.

I found two painting workshops to try out, and marked them in my calendar. Which is very exciting!

I made a start to a few files for my bucket list project.

I also decluttered A LOT. Which is such a big part of self-expression for me. Rearranged aspects of the kitchen which I’m incredibly happy with now. Cleaned up parts of the bookshelf. Tidied and removed things from my study desk. Set up both of my water fountains. Hung my Buddha painting. SO PRODUCTIVE.
My blank canvas is still staring me in the face, but it’s funny, though I started this post by saying I did well I with my goals today I don’t think I really believed it. But now? It’s pretty clear, I actually achieved a fair bit 🙂

Leave a Reply

