Day one of flexibility

So, in getting prepared for my new focus month I did some research 🙂

I found a few places to try yoga and a few online channels too. No yoga yet today though! I’ll try and do some before bed though. I did meditate though 🙂

I would’ve gone to a yoga class actually, but I ended up getting caught up at work. I’d like to try this place, but hopefully I can get away earlier from work next time.

Anywho, considering I had an absolutely jam packed day at uni and work and I still managed to chip away at this focus month, I’m counting today as a success 🙂

One thought on “Day one of flexibility

Leave a Reply

