Meditation check-in : 3 day streak

I didn’t get to my meditation in the morning, like I’d eventually like to be doing, but I did do it! Got to it at lunch.

As for morning meditation, I imagine I’ll start meditating in the mornings once I’m a little more adjusted to my already early start. I’m shifting myself to uni mode and after a week or two more of that I’ll try and get up even earlier to meditate and exercise before I leave for the day… But I duno. I don’t see it happening… There’s only know a certain hour I can wake and enjoy my morning routine. After which it almost becomes tedundant.

Not sure going to have to keep working with that one.

Leave a Reply

