Day three of flexibility

I didn’t do yoga or meditate today 😦

First of all I slept in, then during the day I definitely could have meditated but I priorities my studies over doing so. It kept getting pushed back then eventually it was home time and I decided to prioritise being first a support be girlfriend then a supportive friend over my own goals. Which, I’m ok with. So long as it’s not all the time.

So, a disappointing day in terms of focus for the month, but I still feel like I did the right thing.

Tomorrow is a new day to do 🙂

Leave a Reply

