Day seven of flexibility

No yoga today 😦

But! I did meditate. Finally got to it at like 10pm but atleast I got there. Disappointed I didn’t get to practice yoga but between being completely exhausted and needing a break over lunch, to having to deal with a broken car, to bundles of study to do I just didn’t have the time 😦

Looking forward to it tomorrow considering I got through the majority of my study tonight. Means I should have no excuse tomorrow (other than sheer exhaustion!).

Feeling positive though 🙂

Leave a Reply

