Day 6 of social interaction

Well today I wrote up two documents that I think will help me with this focus. First was a list of my new mental health goals that I plan on addressing with my new psychologist in a few days time. I’m hoping that will help with some anxieties I have meeting new people. Second was a budget! A big thing that gets in my way of doing new things is making the excuse that I can’t afford it. Which is crap, cause a lot of the things I’m into are free. Point is, I think this’ll help me decide which things are maintainable, so that I can have some more consistency in my friendship circles.

Anyway, that’s all for today on this focus.

But, thankfully, feeling better with my sickness finally, which meant I got a big chunk of my assessment done today too. Once those two things are resolved I can move forward even more 🙂

That’s all, tomorrow, more to do 🙂

Leave a Reply

