Day fifteen of social interaction

I looked up a few meetups today, even googled best ways to meet new ppl, and found a site that had quite a few ideas that I liked.

Being out w mum showed me how much the world has to offer beyond my one little relationship w my partner too.

I duno. Progress was made, but still not as much as I’d like. Being back w my bf I’m stressed and angry all over again. I fear I’ll only make progress w this goal in spite of him, if at all while I’m with him…

Which is becoming worrying and a challenge for this months focus.

I’ll try to keep doing…

Leave a Reply

