Day twenty of social interaction

So today i was in a bit of a bummed place. No real reason, probably hormonal. So, though there was an art group I’ve been meaning to check out, after my sleep in, I didn’t make it in time. But I still took myself outside just not for any new experiences.

I did, however, in the evening, meet up w a friend and have dinner and go to a comedy show, which was great.

Not exactly a new friend, at all, but definitely a cool and different experience, semi out of my comfort zone too!

So I loved it for that. Tomorrow will be much the same so I have to make sure that in the next week I take myself to ONE thing where I’ll meet new people, on my own. I’ve got a few choices but it has to happen I’ve decided.

It’s simple, I must, do!

Leave a Reply

