Day twenty nine of social interaction

Successfully contacted a complete stranger today to join an oZtag team, so that’s a good step in the right direction.

I also pencilled a few things into my diary for meeting NEW people as well as spending time w existing friends. But not overbooking- I took the whole day for myself today. It was good- I definitely needed it!

Glad to be looking at this goal with a little more balance in mind.

More to do before the end of the month though!

Leave a Reply

