Day ten of gratitude

What an interesting day! Full of highs and lows

Thing to be grateful for: wonderful friends. I had such a nice night out with some of my absolute best people.

Negative to a positive: having mutual issues with others has actually brought my partner and I so much closer together. It’s been a crappy experience for us both, but it’s been pretty strengthening for our relationship.

Person to be grateful for: I think I’d say…. A friend of mine lachlan. It seems shallow, but he gave me a very genuine compliment tonight and it really meant a lot 🙂 grateful to have friends like him and the whole group that was there 🙂

Leave a Reply

