Day twenty eight of gratitude

What a day!

Thing to be grateful for: having an absolutely wonderful family that I work for. They are all so lovely. Also grateful for so much productivity today.

Silver lining: although I’ve been stressed about how much to I have to do, especially today, my list was so long. But it was the best feeling getting so much done. I felt so satisfied having my afternoon tea.

Person I’m grateful for: my employees, my boyfriend for cooking dinner and generally being such a good team lately, and myself! For prioritising my health financially.

Leave a Reply

