Gratitude wrap up

What a month. I found this focus quite rewarding. I found it did many things for me. On days I was leaning towards cranky and ungrateful I was forced to be more open minded at at least one portion of the day. Some days I just noticed I was automatically being more grateful than usual and seeing the world through a much more positive lense. Other days I realised I found myself overwhelmed with things to be grateful for even when I originally thought it was a bland type of day. None the less, an eye opening month!

This is certainly something I see a lot of value in keeping up too. It’s easy to post gratitude on a blog like this. It’s quick and simple and really changes my outlook.

So that’s my summary I suppose, I’ll still be doing this one! Cheers to doing more from thedocolumn!

Leave a Reply

